COVID-19 Safety Requirements

Wear a face covering Bring own prayer mat Bring shoe bag Arrive early for temp check and sign-in
No wudhu or toilet at mosque No children under age 14 Sanitise hands on arrival & departure Social distance 2M
Pray at home if unwell Pray at home if over 70 or vulnerable

Jum’a Bookings View Full Guidance PDF

Daily Prayers - Opening Periods

Zuhr/Asr: During general opening hours for worshippers 1:00pm – 6:30pm
Fajr/Magrib/Isha: Mosque open only 15 minutes before and after the Jama’at time

Friday Prayers

Mosque open from 11:30pm
1st Juma: 11:30am – 12:25pm, Khutba 12:05pm
2nd Jum’a: 12:50pm – 1:30pm, Khutba 1:10pm

Tickets required for Juma as spaces limited: Book free here at Eventbrite

Allow a full hour for Juma prayers to follow COVID-19 protocol.
Must present ticket, electronic or printed, for Jum’a entry.

View or download the Mosque’s yearly prayer times:

Support Europe’s first Eco-Mosque. Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday, 29-10-2020 / 12 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:13
06:00
06:5011:48
13:00
14:45
15:30
16:38
16:38
18:02
19:45
Friday, 30-10-2020 / 13 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:15
06:00
06:5211:48
*
14:44
15:00
16:36
16:36
18:00
19:30
Saturday, 31-10-2020 / 14 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:16
06:15
06:5411:48
13:00
14:42
15:00
16:35
16:35
17:58
19:30
Sunday, 01-11-2020 / 15 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:18
06:15
06:5611:48
13:00
14:40
15:00
16:33
16:33
17:57
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 02-11-2020 / 16 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:20
06:15
06:5711:48
13:00
14:38
15:00
16:31
16:31
17:55
19:30
Tuesday, 03-11-2020 / 17 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:22
06:15
06:5911:48
13:00
14:37
15:00
16:29
16:29
17:54
19:30
Wednesday, 04-11-2020 / 18 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:23
06:15
07:0111:48
13:00
14:35
15:00
16:27
16:27
17:52
19:30
Thursday, 05-11-2020 / 19 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:25
06:15
07:0311:48
13:00
14:33
15:00
16:26
16:26
17:51
19:30
Friday, 06-11-2020 / 20 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:27
06:15
07:0511:48
*
14:32
14:45
16:24
16:24
17:49
19:30
Saturday, 07-11-2020 / 21 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:28
06:15
07:0611:48
13:00
14:30
14:45
16:22
16:22
17:48
19:30
Sunday, 08-11-2020 / 22 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:30
06:15
07:0811:48
13:00
14:29
14:45
16:20
16:20
17:46
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 09-11-2020 / 23 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:32
06:15
07:1011:48
13:00
14:27
14:45
16:19
16:19
17:45
19:30
Tuesday, 10-11-2020 / 24 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:34
06:15
07:1211:48
13:00
14:26
14:45
16:17
16:17
17:44
19:30
Wednesday, 11-11-2020 / 25 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:35
06:15
07:1411:49
13:00
14:24
14:45
16:16
16:16
17:42
19:30
Thursday, 12-11-2020 / 26 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:37
06:15
07:1511:49
13:00
14:23
14:45
16:14
16:14
17:41
19:30
Friday, 13-11-2020 / 27 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:39
06:15
07:1711:49
*
14:21
14:30
16:13
16:13
17:40
19:30
Saturday, 14-11-2020 / 28 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:40
06:30
07:1911:49
13:00
14:20
14:30
16:11
16:11
17:38
19:30
Sunday, 15-11-2020 / 29 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:42
06:30
07:2111:49
13:00
14:19
14:30
16:10
16:10
17:37
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 16-11-2020 / 1 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:44
06:30
07:2211:49
13:00
14:17
14:30
16:09
16:09
17:36
19:30
Tuesday, 17-11-2020 / 2 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:45
06:30
07:2411:50
13:00
14:16
14:30
16:07
16:07
17:35
19:30
Wednesday, 18-11-2020 / 3 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:47
06:30
07:2611:50
13:00
14:15
14:30
16:06
16:06
17:34
19:30
Thursday, 19-11-2020 / 4 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:48
06:30
07:2811:50
13:00
14:14
14:30
16:05
16:05
17:33
19:30
Friday, 20-11-2020 / 5 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:50
06:30
07:2911:50
*
14:13
14:30
16:03
16:03
17:32
19:30
Saturday, 21-11-2020 / 6 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:52
06:30
07:3111:50
13:00
14:12
14:30
16:02
16:02
17:31
19:30
Sunday, 22-11-2020 / 7 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:53
06:30
07:3311:51
13:00
14:11
14:30
16:01
16:01
17:30
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 23-11-2020 / 8 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:55
06:30
07:3411:51
13:00
14:10
14:30
16:00
16:00
17:30
19:30
Tuesday, 24-11-2020 / 9 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:56
06:30
07:3611:51
13:00
14:09
14:30
15:59
15:59
17:29
19:30
Wednesday, 25-11-2020 / 10 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:58
06:30
07:3711:52
13:00
14:08
14:30
15:58
15:58
17:28
19:30
Thursday, 26-11-2020 / 11 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:59
06:30
07:3911:52
13:00
14:07
14:30
15:57
15:57
17:27
19:30
Friday, 27-11-2020 / 12 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:01
06:30
07:4111:52
*
14:06
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:27
19:30
Saturday, 28-11-2020 / 13 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:02
06:45
07:4211:53
13:00
14:05
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:26
19:30
Sunday, 29-11-2020 / 14 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:04
06:45
07:4411:53
13:00
14:05
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:26
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.