3rd December 2021 · 28 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
PRAYER TIMETABLE · JUM'A KHUTBAH BEGINS 12:30

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
06:45
Jum’a
14:30
15:52
19:30
BEGINS
06:09
11:54
14:02
15:52
17:24

FRIDAY CONGREGATIONAL PRAYERS

Sermon begins: 12:30

Booking is not required.

Limited Socially Distanced prayer spaces are available, and can be booked here in advance*.

PRAYER PROTOCOLS

  1. Do NOT come to the mosque if you test positive for Covid, or if you have any symptoms.
  2. Continue to wear a face covering indoors.
  3. Bring your own prayer mat.
  4. For busier prayers such as Jum’a, bring a bag for your shoes.
  5. Continue to perform ablution at home.

View or download our yearly prayer times:

Support us: Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday, 03-12-2021 / 28 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:09
06:45
07:4911:54
Jum’a*
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:24
19:30
Saturday, 04-12-2021 / 29 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:10
06:45
07:5011:55
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:24
19:30
Sunday, 05-12-2021 / 1 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:11
06:45
07:5211:55
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:23
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 06-12-2021 / 2 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:12
06:45
07:5311:56
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:23
19:30
Tuesday, 07-12-2021 / 3 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:13
06:45
07:5411:56
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Wednesday, 08-12-2021 / 4 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:14
06:45
07:5511:56
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Thursday, 09-12-2021 / 5 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:16
06:45
07:5711:57
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Friday, 10-12-2021 / 6 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:17
07:00
07:5811:57
Jum’a*
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Saturday, 11-12-2021 / 7 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
07:00
07:5911:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Sunday, 12-12-2021 / 8 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
07:00
08:0011:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 13-12-2021 / 9 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:19
07:00
08:0111:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Tuesday, 14-12-2021 / 10 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:20
07:00
08:0211:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Wednesday, 15-12-2021 / 11 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:21
07:00
08:0212:00
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Thursday, 16-12-2021 / 12 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:22
07:00
08:0312:00
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Friday, 17-12-2021 / 13 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:22
07:00
08:0412:01
Jum’a*
14:01
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Saturday, 18-12-2021 / 14 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:23
07:00
08:0512:01
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:26
19:30
Sunday, 19-12-2021 / 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:23
07:00
08:0512:02
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:26
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 20-12-2021 / 16 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
07:00
08:0612:02
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:27
19:30
Tuesday, 21-12-2021 / 17 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
07:00
08:0712:03
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Wednesday, 22-12-2021 / 18 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
07:00
08:0712:03
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Thursday, 23-12-2021 / 19 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
07:00
08:0712:04
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:29
19:30
Friday, 24-12-2021 / 20 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
07:00
08:0812:04
Jum’a*
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:29
19:30
Saturday, 25-12-2021 / 21 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
07:00
08:0812:05
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:30
19:30
Sunday, 26-12-2021 / 22 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0812:05
13:00
14:05
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:30
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 27-12-2021 / 23 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0912:06
13:00
14:06
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:31
19:30
Tuesday, 28-12-2021 / 24 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0912:06
13:00
14:07
14:30
15:57
15:57
17:31
19:30
Wednesday, 29-12-2021 / 25 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0912:07
13:00
14:08
14:30
15:58
15:58
17:32
19:30
Thursday, 30-12-2021 / 26 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:28
07:00
08:0912:07
13:00
14:09
14:30
15:59
15:59
17:33
19:30
Friday, 31-12-2021 / 27 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:28
07:00
08:0912:08
Jum’a*
14:10
14:30
16:00
16:00
17:33
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.