COVID-19 Safety Requirements

Bring own prayer mat Bring shoe bag Arrive early for temp check and sign-in
No wudhu or toilet at mosque No children under age 14 Ideally wear mask
Sanitise hands on arrival & departure Social distance 2M
Pray at home if unwell Pray at home if over 70 or vulnerable

Jum’a Bookings View Full Guidance PDF

Daily Prayers - Opening Periods

Zuhr/Asr: During general opening hours for worshippers 12:30pm – 7:30pm
Fajr/Magrib/Isha: Mosque open only 15 minutes before and after the Jama’at time

Friday Prayers

Mosque open from 12:30pm
1st Juma: 12:30pm – 2pm, Khutba 1:15pm
2nd Jum’a: 2:45pm – 4:15pm, Khutba 3:15pm

Tickets required for Juma as spaces limited: Book free here at Eventbrite

Allow full 1h 30min for Juma prayers to follow COVID-19 protocol.
Must present ticket, electronic or printed, for Jum’a entry.

View or download the Mosque’s yearly prayer times:

Support Europe’s first Eco-Mosque. Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday, 04-08-2020 / 14 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:39
04:30
05:2613:11
13:30
18:20
18:45
20:47
20:47
21:51
22:15
Wednesday, 05-08-2020 / 15 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:41
04:30
05:2713:10
13:30
18:19
18:45
20:46
20:46
21:49
22:15
Thursday, 06-08-2020 / 16 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:43
04:30
05:2913:10
13:30
18:18
18:45
20:44
20:44
21:47
22:15
Friday, 07-08-2020 / 17 Dhul Hijjah 1441
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:45
04:30
05:3113:10
*
18:17
18:30
20:42
20:42
21:45
22:00
Saturday, 08-08-2020 / 18 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:47
04:30
05:3213:10
13:30
18:15
18:30
20:40
20:40
21:44
22:00
Sunday, 09-08-2020 / 19 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:49
04:30
05:3413:10
13:30
18:14
18:30
20:38
20:38
21:42
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 10-08-2020 / 20 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:51
04:30
05:3613:10
13:30
18:13
18:30
20:36
20:36
21:40
22:00
Tuesday, 11-08-2020 / 21 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:52
04:30
05:3713:10
13:30
18:12
18:30
20:34
20:34
21:39
22:00
Wednesday, 12-08-2020 / 22 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:54
04:30
05:3913:09
13:30
18:10
18:30
20:32
20:32
21:37
22:00
Thursday, 13-08-2020 / 23 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:56
04:30
05:4013:09
13:30
18:09
18:30
20:30
20:30
21:35
22:00
Friday, 14-08-2020 / 24 Dhul Hijjah 1441
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:58
04:30
05:4213:09
*
18:07
18:30
20:28
20:28
21:33
22:00
Saturday, 15-08-2020 / 25 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:00
04:45
05:4413:09
13:30
18:06
18:30
20:26
20:26
21:32
22:00
Sunday, 16-08-2020 / 26 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:02
04:45
05:4513:09
13:30
18:05
18:30
20:24
20:24
21:30
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 17-08-2020 / 27 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:04
04:45
05:4713:08
13:30
18:03
18:30
20:22
20:22
21:28
22:00
Tuesday, 18-08-2020 / 28 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:06
04:45
05:4913:08
13:30
18:02
18:30
20:20
20:20
21:26
22:00
Wednesday, 19-08-2020 / 29 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:08
04:45
05:5013:08
13:30
18:00
18:30
20:18
20:18
21:24
22:00
Thursday, 20-08-2020 / 1 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:10
04:45
05:5213:08
13:30
17:59
18:30
20:16
20:16
21:22
22:00
Friday, 21-08-2020 / 2 Muharram 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:12
04:45
05:5313:08
*
17:57
18:15
20:14
20:14
21:20
21:45
Saturday, 22-08-2020 / 3 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:13
05:00
05:5513:07
13:30
17:56
18:15
20:11
20:11
21:18
21:45
Sunday, 23-08-2020 / 4 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:15
05:00
05:5713:07
13:30
17:54
18:15
20:09
20:09
21:17
21:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 24-08-2020 / 5 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:17
05:00
05:5813:07
13:30
17:52
18:15
20:07
20:07
21:15
21:45
Tuesday, 25-08-2020 / 6 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:19
05:00
06:0013:06
13:30
17:51
18:15
20:05
20:05
21:13
21:45
Wednesday, 26-08-2020 / 7 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:21
05:00
06:0213:06
13:30
17:49
18:15
20:03
20:03
21:11
21:45
Thursday, 27-08-2020 / 8 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:23
05:00
06:0313:06
13:30
17:47
18:15
20:00
20:00
21:09
21:45
Friday, 28-08-2020 / 9 Muharram 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:25
05:00
06:0513:06
*
17:46
18:15
19:58
19:58
21:07
21:30
Saturday, 29-08-2020 / 10 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:27
05:15
06:0713:05
13:30
17:44
18:15
19:56
19:56
21:05
21:30
Sunday, 30-08-2020 / 11 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:29
05:15
06:0813:05
13:30
17:42
18:15
19:54
19:54
21:03
21:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 31-08-2020 / 12 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:31
05:15
06:1013:05
13:30
17:41
18:15
19:51
19:51
21:01
21:30
Tuesday, 01-09-2020 / 13 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:33
05:15
06:1213:04
13:30
17:39
18:15
19:49
19:49
20:58
21:30
Wednesday, 02-09-2020 / 14 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:35
05:15
06:1313:04
13:30
17:37
18:15
19:47
19:47
20:56
21:30
Thursday, 03-09-2020 / 15 Muharram 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:36
05:15
06:1513:04
13:30
17:35
18:15
19:45
19:45
20:54
21:30
Friday, 04-09-2020 / 16 Muharram 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:38
05:15
06:1613:03
*
17:33
18:00
19:42
19:42
20:52
21:15

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.