22nd April 2024 · 13 Shawwal 1445
JUM'A 13:15 & 14:15 · PRAYER TIMES

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
04:45
13:30
18:30
20:13
22:00
BEGINS
04:04
13:03
17:55
20:13
21:20

FRIDAY CONGREGATIONAL PRAYERS / JUM’A

 

To accommodate our growing community we are now permanently holding two jama’ats.
Khutbah starting times are as follows:

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
November – March

First Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 12:30
Second Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 13:15

British Summer Time (BST)
April – October

First Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 13:15
Second Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 14:15

DAILY PRAYERS / SALAT

 

Download a convenient printable timetable for the year in either monthly (A4) or yearly (A3) formats.

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 22-04-2024 / 13 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:04
04:45
05:4613:03
13:30
17:55
18:30
20:13
20:13
21:20
22:00
Tuesday, 23-04-2024 / 14 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:02
04:45
05:4413:03
13:30
17:56
18:30
20:15
20:15
21:21
22:00
Wednesday, 24-04-2024 / 15 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:59
04:45
05:4213:02
13:30
17:57
18:30
20:17
20:17
21:23
22:00
Thursday, 25-04-2024 / 16 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:57
04:45
05:4013:02
13:30
17:58
18:30
20:18
20:18
21:24
22:00
Friday, 26-04-2024 / 17 Shawwal 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:55
04:45
05:3813:02
Jum’a*
17:59
18:30
20:20
20:20
21:26
22:00
Saturday, 27-04-2024 / 18 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:52
04:45
05:3613:02
13:30
18:00
18:30
20:22
20:22
21:27
22:00
Sunday, 28-04-2024 / 19 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:50
04:45
05:3413:02
13:30
18:01
18:30
20:24
20:24
21:29
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 29-04-2024 / 20 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:48
04:45
05:3213:02
13:30
18:02
18:30
20:25
20:25
21:30
22:00
Tuesday, 30-04-2024 / 21 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:46
04:45
05:3013:02
13:30
18:03
18:30
20:27
20:27
21:32
22:00
Wednesday, 01-05-2024 / 22 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:43
04:45
05:2813:01
13:30
18:04
18:30
20:29
20:29
21:33
22:00
Thursday, 02-05-2024 / 23 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:41
04:45
05:2613:01
13:30
18:05
18:30
20:30
20:30
21:34
22:00
Friday, 03-05-2024 / 24 Shawwal 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:39
04:45
05:2413:01
Jum’a*
18:07
18:30
20:32
20:32
21:36
22:15
Saturday, 04-05-2024 / 25 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:37
04:30
05:2313:01
13:30
18:08
18:30
20:34
20:34
21:37
22:15
Sunday, 05-05-2024 / 26 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:35
04:30
05:2113:01
13:30
18:09
18:30
20:35
20:35
21:39
22:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 06-05-2024 / 27 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:33
04:30
05:1913:01
13:30
18:10
18:30
20:37
20:37
21:40
22:15
Tuesday, 07-05-2024 / 28 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:31
04:30
05:1713:01
13:30
18:11
18:30
20:39
20:39
21:42
22:15
Wednesday, 08-05-2024 / 29 Shawwal 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:29
04:30
05:1513:01
13:30
18:12
18:30
20:40
20:40
21:44
22:15
Thursday, 09-05-2024 / 1 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:27
04:30
05:1413:01
13:30
18:12
18:30
20:42
20:42
21:46
22:15
Friday, 10-05-2024 / 2 Dhul Qadah 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:25
04:30
05:1213:01
Jum’a*
18:13
19:00
20:43
20:43
21:48
22:30
Saturday, 11-05-2024 / 3 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:23
04:15
05:1013:01
13:30
18:14
19:00
20:45
20:45
21:50
22:30
Sunday, 12-05-2024 / 4 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:21
04:15
05:0913:01
13:30
18:15
19:00
20:47
20:47
21:52
22:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 13-05-2024 / 5 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:19
04:15
05:0713:01
13:30
18:16
19:00
20:48
20:48
21:54
22:30
Tuesday, 14-05-2024 / 6 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:17
04:15
05:0513:01
13:30
18:17
19:00
20:50
20:50
21:56
22:30
Wednesday, 15-05-2024 / 7 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:15
04:15
05:0413:01
13:30
18:18
19:00
20:51
20:51
21:57
22:30
Thursday, 16-05-2024 / 8 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:13
04:15
05:0213:01
13:30
18:19
19:00
20:53
20:53
21:59
22:30
Friday, 17-05-2024 / 9 Dhul Qadah 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:11
04:15
05:0113:01
Jum’a*
18:20
19:00
20:54
20:54
22:01
22:30
Saturday, 18-05-2024 / 10 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:10
04:00
05:0013:01
13:30
18:21
19:00
20:56
20:56
22:03
22:30
Sunday, 19-05-2024 / 11 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:08
04:00
04:5813:01
13:30
18:22
19:00
20:57
20:57
22:05
22:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 20-05-2024 / 12 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:06
04:00
04:5713:01
13:30
18:23
19:00
20:59
20:59
22:06
22:30
Tuesday, 21-05-2024 / 13 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:05
04:00
04:5613:01
13:30
18:23
19:00
21:00
21:00
22:08
22:30
Wednesday, 22-05-2024 / 14 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:03
04:00
04:5413:01
13:30
18:24
19:00
21:02
21:02
22:10
22:30
Thursday, 23-05-2024 / 15 Dhul Qadah 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:02
04:00
04:5313:01
13:30
18:25
19:00
21:03
21:03
22:12
22:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com. Find out more here.