10th April 2021 · 28 Shaban 1442
download ramadan prayer times here

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
05:15
13:30
18:15
19:52
21:30
BEGINS
04:34
13:06
17:41
19:52
21:02

COVID-19 Safety Requirements

Wear face covering Bring own prayer mat
Bring shoe bag Arrive early for temp check and sign-in
No wudhu or toilet at mosque No children under age 12 Sanitise hands on arrival & departure
Social distance 2M Pray at home if unwell Pray at home if over 70 or vulnerable

Jum’a Bookings Full Procedures PDF

OPENING TIMES

General opening hours for worshippers 12:30 > 20:00
For prayers outside general opening hours, Mosque will remain open 15 mins before and after Jama’at time.
On Fridays Mosque closed 15:10 > 16:00 for cleaning.

COVID-19 Community Support continues so please contact us for assistance.
Stay connected to the mosque through our Live Streams.

Friday Prayers

Mosque open from 12:45
1st Jum’a: 12:45 > 13:40, Khutbah 13:15
2nd Jum’a: 14:00 > 14:40, Khutbah 14:15

Tickets required for Friday Jum’a as spaces limited: Book free here at Eventbrite
For Jum’a entry, must present a ticket, electronic or printed and must be a local resident.

View or download the Mosque’s yearly prayer times:

Support Europe’s first Eco-Mosque. Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday, 10-04-2021 / 28 Shaban 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:34
05:15
06:1313:06
13:30
17:41
18:15
19:52
19:52
21:02
21:30
Sunday, 11-04-2021 / 29 Shaban 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:32
05:15
06:1113:05
13:30
17:42
18:15
19:54
19:54
21:03
21:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 12-04-2021 / 30 Shaban 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:29
05:15
06:0913:05
13:30
17:43
18:15
19:56
19:56
21:05
22:00
Tuesday, 13-04-2021 / 1 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:27
04:47
06:0613:05
13:30
17:44
18:15
19:57
20:12
21:06
22:00
Wednesday, 14-04-2021 / 2 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:24
04:44
06:0413:05
13:30
17:46
18:15
19:59
20:14
21:08
22:00
Thursday, 15-04-2021 / 3 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:22
04:42
06:0213:04
13:30
17:47
18:15
20:01
20:16
21:09
22:00
Friday, 16-04-2021 / 4 Ramadan 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:19
04:39
06:0013:04
*
17:48
18:15
20:03
20:18
21:11
22:00
Saturday, 17-04-2021 / 5 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:17
04:37
05:5813:04
13:30
17:49
18:15
20:04
20:19
21:12
22:00
Sunday, 18-04-2021 / 6 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:15
04:35
05:5513:04
13:30
17:50
18:15
20:06
20:21
21:14
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 19-04-2021 / 7 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:12
04:32
05:5313:04
13:30
17:51
18:15
20:08
20:23
21:15
22:00
Tuesday, 20-04-2021 / 8 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:10
04:30
05:5113:03
13:30
17:52
18:15
20:10
20:25
21:17
22:00
Wednesday, 21-04-2021 / 9 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:07
04:27
05:4913:03
13:30
17:53
18:15
20:11
20:26
21:18
22:00
Thursday, 22-04-2021 / 10 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:05
04:25
05:4713:03
13:30
17:55
18:15
20:13
20:28
21:20
22:00
Friday, 23-04-2021 / 11 Ramadan 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:03
04:23
05:4513:03
*
17:56
18:30
20:15
20:30
21:21
22:00
Saturday, 24-04-2021 / 12 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:00
04:20
05:4313:03
13:30
17:57
18:30
20:16
20:31
21:23
22:00
Sunday, 25-04-2021 / 13 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:58
04:18
05:4113:02
13:30
17:58
18:30
20:18
20:33
21:24
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 26-04-2021 / 14 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:56
04:16
05:3913:02
13:30
17:59
18:30
20:20
20:35
21:26
22:00
Tuesday, 27-04-2021 / 15 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:53
04:13
05:3713:02
13:30
18:00
18:30
20:22
20:37
21:27
22:15
Wednesday, 28-04-2021 / 16 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:51
04:11
05:3513:02
13:30
18:01
18:30
20:23
20:38
21:29
22:15
Thursday, 29-04-2021 / 17 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:49
04:09
05:3313:02
13:30
18:02
18:30
20:25
20:40
21:30
22:15
Friday, 30-04-2021 / 18 Ramadan 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:46
04:06
05:3113:02
*
18:03
18:45
20:27
20:42
21:31
22:15
Saturday, 01-05-2021 / 19 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:44
04:04
05:2913:02
13:30
18:04
18:45
20:28
20:43
21:33
22:15
Sunday, 02-05-2021 / 20 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:42
04:02
05:2713:01
13:30
18:05
18:45
20:30
20:45
21:34
22:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 03-05-2021 / 21 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:40
04:00
05:2513:01
13:30
18:06
18:45
20:32
20:47
21:36
22:15
Tuesday, 04-05-2021 / 22 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:38
03:58
05:2313:01
13:30
18:07
18:45
20:33
20:48
21:37
22:15
Wednesday, 05-05-2021 / 23 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:36
03:56
05:2113:01
13:30
18:08
18:45
20:35
20:50
21:39
22:15
Thursday, 06-05-2021 / 24 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:34
03:54
05:1913:01
13:30
18:09
18:45
20:37
20:52
21:40
22:15
Friday, 07-05-2021 / 25 Ramadan 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:31
03:51
05:1813:01
*
18:10
18:45
20:38
20:53
21:42
22:15
Saturday, 08-05-2021 / 26 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:29
03:49
05:1613:01
13:30
18:11
18:45
20:40
20:55
21:44
22:15
Sunday, 09-05-2021 / 27 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:27
03:47
05:1413:01
13:30
18:12
18:45
20:42
20:57
21:45
22:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 10-05-2021 / 28 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:25
03:45
05:1213:01
13:30
18:13
18:45
20:43
20:58
21:47
22:15
Tuesday, 11-05-2021 / 29 Ramadan 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:23
03:43
05:1113:01
13:30
18:14
18:45
20:45
21:00
21:49
22:15

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.