COVID-19 Safety Requirements

Wear a face covering Bring own prayer mat Bring shoe bag Arrive early for temp check and sign-in
No wudhu or toilet at mosque No children under age 14 Sanitise hands on arrival & departure Social distance 2M
Pray at home if unwell Pray at home if over 70 or vulnerable

Jum’a Bookings View Full Guidance PDF

Daily Prayers - Opening Periods

Zuhr/Asr: During general opening hours for worshippers 1:00pm – 6:30pm
Fajr/Magrib/Isha: Mosque open only 15 minutes before and after the Jama’at time

Friday Prayers

Mosque open from 12:30pm
1st Juma: 12:30pm – 1:30pm, Khutba 1:10pm
2nd Jum’a: 2:15pm – 3:10pm, Khutba 2:45pm

Tickets required for Juma as spaces limited: Book free here at Eventbrite

Allow full 1h 30min for Juma prayers to follow COVID-19 protocol.
Must present ticket, electronic or printed, for Jum’a entry.

View or download the Mosque’s yearly prayer times:

Support Europe’s first Eco-Mosque. Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday, 29-09-2020 / 12 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:24
06:15
06:5812:55
13:30
16:45
17:15
18:44
18:44
19:59
20:30
Wednesday, 30-09-2020 / 13 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:25
06:15
06:5912:54
13:30
16:43
17:15
18:41
18:41
19:57
20:30
Thursday, 01-10-2020 / 14 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:27
06:15
07:0112:54
13:30
16:40
17:15
18:39
18:39
19:55
20:30
Friday, 02-10-2020 / 15 Safar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:28
06:15
07:0312:54
*
16:38
17:00
18:37
18:37
19:53
20:15
Saturday, 03-10-2020 / 16 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:30
06:30
07:0412:53
13:30
16:36
17:00
18:34
18:34
19:51
20:15
Sunday, 04-10-2020 / 17 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:31
06:30
07:0612:53
13:30
16:34
17:00
18:32
18:32
19:49
20:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 05-10-2020 / 18 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:33
06:30
07:0812:53
13:30
16:32
17:00
18:30
18:30
19:47
20:15
Tuesday, 06-10-2020 / 19 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:35
06:30
07:1012:52
13:30
16:30
17:00
18:27
18:27
19:45
20:15
Wednesday, 07-10-2020 / 20 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:36
06:30
07:1112:52
13:30
16:28
17:00
18:25
18:25
19:43
20:15
Thursday, 08-10-2020 / 21 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:38
06:30
07:1312:52
13:30
16:26
17:00
18:23
18:23
19:41
20:15
Friday, 09-10-2020 / 22 Safar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:40
06:30
07:1512:52
*
16:24
16:45
18:21
18:21
19:39
20:00
Saturday, 10-10-2020 / 23 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:41
06:30
07:1612:51
13:30
16:22
16:45
18:18
18:18
19:37
20:00
Sunday, 11-10-2020 / 24 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:43
06:30
07:1812:51
13:30
16:20
16:45
18:16
18:16
19:35
20:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 12-10-2020 / 25 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:44
06:30
07:2012:51
13:30
16:18
16:45
18:14
18:14
19:33
20:00
Tuesday, 13-10-2020 / 26 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:46
06:30
07:2212:51
13:30
16:16
16:45
18:12
18:12
19:31
20:00
Wednesday, 14-10-2020 / 27 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:48
06:30
07:2312:50
13:30
16:14
16:45
18:09
18:09
19:29
20:00
Thursday, 15-10-2020 / 28 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:49
06:30
07:2512:50
13:30
16:12
16:45
18:07
18:07
19:27
20:00
Friday, 16-10-2020 / 29 Safar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:51
06:30
07:2712:50
*
16:10
16:30
18:05
18:05
19:25
19:45
Saturday, 17-10-2020 / 30 Safar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:53
06:30
07:2912:50
13:30
16:08
16:30
18:03
18:03
19:23
19:45
Sunday, 18-10-2020 / 1 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:54
06:30
07:3012:50
13:30
16:06
16:30
18:01
18:01
19:21
19:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 19-10-2020 / 2 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:56
06:30
07:3212:49
13:30
16:04
16:30
17:59
17:59
19:19
19:45
Tuesday, 20-10-2020 / 3 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:58
06:30
07:3412:49
13:30
16:02
16:30
17:57
17:57
19:18
19:45
Wednesday, 21-10-2020 / 4 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:59
06:30
07:3612:49
13:30
16:00
16:30
17:54
17:54
19:16
19:45
Thursday, 22-10-2020 / 5 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:01
06:30
07:3812:49
13:30
15:58
16:30
17:52
17:52
19:14
19:45
Friday, 23-10-2020 / 6 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:03
06:30
07:3912:49
*
15:56
16:30
17:50
17:50
19:12
19:45
Saturday, 24-10-2020 / 7 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:04
06:30
07:4112:49
13:30
15:55
16:30
17:48
17:48
19:10
19:45
Sunday, 25-10-2020 / 8 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:06
06:00
06:4311:49
13:00
14:53
15:30
16:46
16:46
18:09
19:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 26-10-2020 / 9 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:08
06:00
06:4511:48
13:00
14:51
15:30
16:44
16:44
18:07
19:45
Tuesday, 27-10-2020 / 10 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:10
06:00
06:4711:48
13:00
14:49
15:30
16:42
16:42
18:05
19:45
Wednesday, 28-10-2020 / 11 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:11
06:00
06:4811:48
13:00
14:47
15:30
16:40
16:40
18:03
19:45
Thursday, 29-10-2020 / 12 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:13
06:00
06:5011:48
13:00
14:45
15:30
16:38
16:38
18:02
19:45
Friday, 30-10-2020 / 13 Rabi Al-Awwal 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:15
06:00
06:5211:48
*
14:44
15:00
16:36
16:36
18:00
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.