JOIN US FOR JAMA‘AT

PRAYERS AT THE MOSQUE!

“And establish prayer and give zakah and obey the Messenger – that you may receive mercy.”
(Quran 24:56)

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday, 17-07-2019 / 13 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:06
03:58
04:5813:11
13:30
18:36
19:00
21:15
21:15
22:25
22:45
Thursday, 18-07-2019 / 14 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:07
04:00
05:0013:11
13:30
18:36
19:00
21:14
21:14
22:24
22:45
Friday, 19-07-2019 / 15 Dhul Qadah 1440
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:09
04:00
05:01*18:35
19:00
21:13
21:13
22:22
22:45
Saturday, 20-07-2019 / 16 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:11
04:02
05:0213:11
13:30
18:34
19:00
21:12
21:12
22:21
22:45
Sunday, 21-07-2019 / 17 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:12
04:04
05:0413:11
13:30
18:34
19:00
21:10
21:10
22:19
22:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 22-07-2019 / 18 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:14
04:05
05:0513:11
13:30
18:33
19:00
21:09
21:09
22:17
22:45
Tuesday, 23-07-2019 / 19 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:16
04:06
05:0613:11
13:30
18:32
19:00
21:08
21:08
22:16
22:45
Wednesday, 24-07-2019 / 20 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:17
04:08
05:0813:11
13:30
18:31
19:00
21:06
21:06
22:14
22:45
Thursday, 25-07-2019 / 21 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:19
04:09
05:0913:11
13:30
18:31
19:00
21:05
21:05
22:12
22:45
Friday, 26-07-2019 / 22 Dhul Qadah 1440
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:21
04:11
05:11*18:30
19:00
21:04
21:04
22:11
22:30
Saturday, 27-07-2019 / 23 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:23
04:12
05:1213:11
13:30
18:29
19:00
21:02
21:02
22:09
22:30
Sunday, 28-07-2019 / 24 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:24
04:14
05:1413:11
13:30
18:28
19:00
21:00
21:00
22:07
22:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 29-07-2019 / 25 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:26
04:15
05:1513:11
13:30
18:27
19:00
20:59
20:59
22:05
22:30
Tuesday, 30-07-2019 / 26 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:28
04:17
05:1713:11
13:30
18:26
19:00
20:57
20:57
22:03
22:30
Wednesday, 31-07-2019 / 27 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:30
04:18
05:1813:11
13:30
18:25
19:00
20:56
20:56
22:01
22:30
Thursday, 01-08-2019 / 28 Dhul Qadah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:32
04:20
05:2013:11
13:30
18:24
19:00
20:54
20:54
21:59
22:30
Friday, 02-08-2019 / 29 Dhul Qadah 1440
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:34
04:21
05:21*18:23
19:00
20:52
20:52
21:57
22:30
Saturday, 03-08-2019 / 1 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:36
04:23
05:2313:11
13:30
18:22
19:00
20:51
20:51
21:55
22:30
Sunday, 04-08-2019 / 2 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:37
04:25
05:2513:11
13:30
18:21
19:00
20:49
20:49
21:53
22:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 05-08-2019 / 3 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:39
04:26
05:2613:10
13:30
18:20
19:00
20:47
20:47
21:51
22:30
Tuesday, 06-08-2019 / 4 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:41
04:28
05:2813:10
13:30
18:19
19:00
20:45
20:45
21:49
22:30
Wednesday, 07-08-2019 / 5 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:43
04:29
05:2913:10
13:30
18:18
19:00
20:43
20:43
21:47
22:30
Thursday, 08-08-2019 / 6 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:45
04:31
05:3113:10
13:30
18:16
19:00
20:42
20:42
21:45
22:30
Friday, 09-08-2019 / 7 Dhul Hijjah 1440
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:47
04:33
05:33*18:15
18:30
20:40
20:40
21:43
22:00
Saturday, 10-08-2019 / 8 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:49
04:34
05:3413:10
13:30
18:14
18:30
20:38
20:38
21:42
22:00
Sunday, 11-08-2019 / 9 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:51
04:36
05:3613:10
13:30
18:12
18:30
20:36
20:36
21:40
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 12-08-2019 / 10 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:53
04:37
05:3713:10
13:30
18:11
18:30
20:34
20:34
21:38
22:00
Tuesday, 13-08-2019 / 11 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:55
04:39
05:3913:09
13:30
18:10
18:30
20:32
20:32
21:36
22:00
Wednesday, 14-08-2019 / 12 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:56
04:41
05:4113:09
13:30
18:08
18:30
20:30
20:30
21:35
22:00
Thursday, 15-08-2019 / 13 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:58
04:42
05:4213:09
13:30
18:07
18:30
20:28
20:28
21:33
22:00
Friday, 16-08-2019 / 14 Dhul Hijjah 1440
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:00
04:44
05:44*18:06
18:15
20:26
20:26
21:31
22:00
Saturday, 17-08-2019 / 15 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:02
04:46
05:4613:09
13:30
18:04
18:15
20:24
20:24
21:29
22:00
Sunday, 18-08-2019 / 16 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:04
04:47
05:4713:08
13:30
18:03
18:15
20:22
20:22
21:27
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 19-08-2019 / 17 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:06
04:49
05:4913:08
13:30
18:01
18:15
20:20
20:20
21:26
22:00
Tuesday, 20-08-2019 / 18 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:08
04:50
05:5013:08
13:30
18:00
18:15
20:17
20:17
21:24
22:00
Wednesday, 21-08-2019 / 19 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:10
04:52
05:5213:08
13:30
17:58
18:15
20:15
20:15
21:22
22:00
Thursday, 22-08-2019 / 20 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:12
04:54
05:5413:07
13:30
17:57
18:15
20:13
20:13
21:20
22:00
Friday, 23-08-2019 / 21 Dhul Hijjah 1440
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:14
04:55
05:55*17:55
18:15
20:11
20:11
21:18
21:30
Saturday, 24-08-2019 / 22 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:16
04:57
05:5713:07
13:30
17:54
18:15
20:09
20:09
21:16
21:30
Sunday, 25-08-2019 / 23 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:18
04:59
05:5913:07
13:30
17:52
18:15
20:07
20:07
21:14
21:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 26-08-2019 / 24 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:19
05:00
06:0013:06
13:30
17:50
18:15
20:04
20:04
21:12
21:30
Tuesday, 27-08-2019 / 25 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:21
05:02
06:0213:06
13:30
17:49
18:15
20:02
20:02
21:10
21:30
Wednesday, 28-08-2019 / 26 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:23
05:04
06:0413:06
13:30
17:47
18:15
20:00
20:00
21:08
21:30
Thursday, 29-08-2019 / 27 Dhul Hijjah 1440
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:25
05:05
06:0513:05
13:30
17:45
18:15
19:58
19:58
21:06
21:30
Friday, 30-08-2019 / 28 Dhul Hijjah 1440
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:27
05:07
06:07*17:44
18:00
19:55
19:55
21:04
21:30
Saturday, 31-08-2019 / 29 Dhul Hijjah 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:29
05:09
06:0913:05
13:30
17:42
18:00
19:53
19:53
21:02
21:30
Sunday, 01-09-2019 / 1 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:31
05:10
06:1013:05
13:30
17:40
18:00
19:51
19:51
21:00
21:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 02-09-2019 / 2 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:33
05:12
06:1213:04
13:30
17:38
18:00
19:49
19:49
20:58
21:30
Tuesday, 03-09-2019 / 3 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:35
05:14
06:1413:04
13:30
17:37
18:00
19:46
19:46
20:56
21:30
Wednesday, 04-09-2019 / 4 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:37
05:15
06:1513:04
13:30
17:35
18:00
19:44
19:44
20:54
21:30
Thursday, 05-09-2019 / 5 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:39
05:17
06:1713:03
13:30
17:33
18:00
19:42
19:42
20:52
21:30
Friday, 06-09-2019 / 6 Muharram 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:41
05:18
06:18*17:31
17:45
19:39
19:39
20:50
21:30
Saturday, 07-09-2019 / 7 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:43
05:20
06:2013:03
13:30
17:29
17:45
19:37
19:37
20:48
21:30
Sunday, 08-09-2019 / 8 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:44
05:22
06:2213:02
13:30
17:27
17:45
19:35
19:35
20:45
21:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 09-09-2019 / 9 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:46
05:23
06:2313:02
13:30
17:26
17:45
19:32
19:32
20:43
21:30
Tuesday, 10-09-2019 / 10 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:48
05:25
06:2513:02
13:30
17:24
17:45
19:30
19:30
20:41
21:30
Wednesday, 11-09-2019 / 11 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:50
05:27
06:2713:01
13:30
17:22
17:45
19:28
19:28
20:39
21:30
Thursday, 12-09-2019 / 12 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:52
05:28
06:2813:01
13:30
17:20
17:45
19:25
19:25
20:37
21:30
Friday, 13-09-2019 / 13 Muharram 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:54
05:30
06:30*17:18
17:45
19:23
19:23
20:35
21:00
Saturday, 14-09-2019 / 14 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:56
05:32
06:3213:00
13:30
17:16
17:45
19:21
19:21
20:33
21:00
Sunday, 15-09-2019 / 15 Muharram 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:58
05:33
06:3313:00
13:30
17:14
17:45
19:18
19:18
20:31
21:00

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com. Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.