JOIN US FOR JAMA‘AT

PRAYERS AT THE MOSQUE!

“And establish prayer and give zakah and obey the Messenger – that you may receive mercy.”
(Quran 24:56)

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday, 12-12-2019 / 15 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
06:59
07:5911:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Friday, 13-12-2019 / 16 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 12:30 | 2nd Adhan 12:45)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:19
07:00
08:00*14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Saturday, 14-12-2019 / 17 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:20
07:00
08:0111:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Sunday, 15-12-2019 / 18 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:20
07:00
08:0211:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 16-12-2019 / 19 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:21
07:00
08:0312:00
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Tuesday, 17-12-2019 / 20 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:22
07:00
08:0412:00
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Wednesday, 18-12-2019 / 21 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:23
07:00
08:0412:01
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:26
19:30
Thursday, 19-12-2019 / 22 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:23
07:00
08:0512:01
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:26
19:30
Friday, 20-12-2019 / 23 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 12:30 | 2nd Adhan 12:45)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
07:00
08:06*14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:27
19:30
Saturday, 21-12-2019 / 24 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
07:00
08:0612:02
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Sunday, 22-12-2019 / 25 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
07:00
08:0712:03
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 23-12-2019 / 26 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
07:00
08:0712:03
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:28
19:30
Tuesday, 24-12-2019 / 27 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
07:00
08:0812:04
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:29
19:30
Wednesday, 25-12-2019 / 28 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
07:00
08:0812:04
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:29
19:30
Thursday, 26-12-2019 / 29 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0812:05
13:00
14:05
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:30
19:30
Friday, 27-12-2019 / 1 Jumada Al-Awwal 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 12:30 | 2nd Adhan 12:45)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:09*14:06
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:30
19:30
Saturday, 28-12-2019 / 2 Jumada Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0912:06
13:00
14:06
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:31
19:30
Sunday, 29-12-2019 / 3 Jumada Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0912:06
13:00
14:07
14:30
15:57
15:57
17:31
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 30-12-2019 / 4 Jumada Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:28
07:00
08:0912:07
13:00
14:08
14:30
15:58
15:58
17:32
19:30
Tuesday, 31-12-2019 / 5 Jumada Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:28
07:00
08:0912:07
13:00
14:09
14:30
15:59
15:59
17:33
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com. Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.