23rd September 2021 · 16 Safar 1443
PRAYER TIMETABLE · JUM'A KHUTBAH BEGINS 13:15

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
06:00
13:30
17:45
18:58
20:45
BEGINS
05:14
12:57
16:57
18:58
20:12

FRIDAY CONGREGATIONAL PRAYERS

Sermon begins: 13:15

Booking is not required.

Limited Socially Distanced prayer spaces are available, and can be booked here in advance*.

PRAYER PROTOCOLS

  1. Do NOT come to the mosque if you test positive for Covid, or if you have any symptoms.
  2. Continue to wear a face covering indoors.
  3. Bring your own prayer mat.
  4. For busier prayers such as Jum’a, bring a bag for your shoes.
  5. Continue to perform ablution at home.

View or download our yearly prayer times:

Support us: Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday, 23-09-2021 / 16 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:14
06:00
06:4712:57
13:30
16:57
17:45
18:58
18:58
20:12
20:45
Friday, 24-09-2021 / 17 Safar 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:15
06:00
06:4912:56
Jum’a*
16:55
17:30
18:56
18:56
20:10
20:30
Saturday, 25-09-2021 / 18 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:17
06:00
06:5112:56
13:30
16:53
17:30
18:53
18:53
20:08
20:30
Sunday, 26-09-2021 / 19 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:18
06:00
06:5212:56
13:30
16:51
17:30
18:51
18:51
20:06
20:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 27-09-2021 / 20 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:20
06:00
06:5412:55
13:30
16:49
17:30
18:49
18:49
20:04
20:30
Tuesday, 28-09-2021 / 21 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:22
06:00
06:5612:55
13:30
16:47
17:30
18:46
18:46
20:02
20:30
Wednesday, 29-09-2021 / 22 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:23
06:00
06:5712:55
13:30
16:45
17:30
18:44
18:44
20:00
20:30
Thursday, 30-09-2021 / 23 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:25
06:00
06:5912:54
13:30
16:43
17:30
18:42
18:42
19:58
20:30
Friday, 01-10-2021 / 24 Safar 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:26
06:15
07:0112:54
Jum’a*
16:41
17:15
18:39
18:39
19:56
20:15
Saturday, 02-10-2021 / 25 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:28
06:15
07:0212:54
13:30
16:39
17:15
18:37
18:37
19:53
20:15
Sunday, 03-10-2021 / 26 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:30
06:15
07:0412:53
13:30
16:37
17:15
18:35
18:35
19:51
20:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 04-10-2021 / 27 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:31
06:15
07:0612:53
13:30
16:35
17:15
18:32
18:32
19:49
20:15
Tuesday, 05-10-2021 / 28 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:33
06:15
07:0712:53
13:30
16:33
17:15
18:30
18:30
19:47
20:15
Wednesday, 06-10-2021 / 29 Safar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:34
06:15
07:0912:52
13:30
16:31
17:15
18:28
18:28
19:45
20:15
Thursday, 07-10-2021 / 1 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:36
06:15
07:1112:52
13:30
16:29
17:15
18:26
18:26
19:43
20:15
Friday, 08-10-2021 / 2 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:38
06:30
07:1312:52
Jum’a*
16:27
17:00
18:23
18:23
19:41
20:00
Saturday, 09-10-2021 / 3 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:39
06:30
07:1412:52
13:30
16:25
17:00
18:21
18:21
19:39
20:00
Sunday, 10-10-2021 / 4 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:41
06:30
07:1612:51
13:30
16:22
17:00
18:19
18:19
19:37
20:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 11-10-2021 / 5 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:42
06:30
07:1812:51
13:30
16:20
17:00
18:17
18:17
19:35
20:00
Tuesday, 12-10-2021 / 6 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:44
06:30
07:1912:51
13:30
16:18
17:00
18:14
18:14
19:33
20:00
Wednesday, 13-10-2021 / 7 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:46
06:30
07:2112:51
13:30
16:16
17:00
18:12
18:12
19:31
20:00
Thursday, 14-10-2021 / 8 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:47
06:30
07:2312:50
13:30
16:14
17:00
18:10
18:10
19:29
20:00
Friday, 15-10-2021 / 9 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:49
06:30
07:2512:50
Jum’a*
16:12
16:45
18:08
18:08
19:27
19:45
Saturday, 16-10-2021 / 10 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:51
06:30
07:2612:50
13:30
16:10
16:45
18:05
18:05
19:25
19:45
Sunday, 17-10-2021 / 11 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:52
06:30
07:2812:50
13:30
16:08
16:45
18:03
18:03
19:23
19:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 18-10-2021 / 12 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:54
06:30
07:3012:50
13:30
16:06
16:45
18:01
18:01
19:22
19:45
Tuesday, 19-10-2021 / 13 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:56
06:30
07:3212:49
13:30
16:05
16:45
17:59
17:59
19:20
19:45
Wednesday, 20-10-2021 / 14 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:57
06:30
07:3412:49
13:30
16:03
16:45
17:57
17:57
19:18
19:45
Thursday, 21-10-2021 / 15 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:59
06:30
07:3512:49
13:30
16:01
16:45
17:55
17:55
19:16
19:45
Friday, 22-10-2021 / 16 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:01
06:45
07:3712:49
Jum’a*
15:59
16:30
17:53
17:53
19:14
19:45
Saturday, 23-10-2021 / 17 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:02
06:45
07:3912:49
13:30
15:57
16:30
17:51
17:51
19:12
19:45
Sunday, 24-10-2021 / 18 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:04
06:45
07:4112:49
13:30
15:55
16:30
17:49
17:49
19:10
19:45

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.