JOIN US FOR JAMA‘AT

PRAYERS AT THE MOSQUE!

“And establish prayer and give zakah and obey the Messenger – that you may receive mercy.”
(Quran 24:56)

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 14-10-2019 / 15 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:46
06:22
07:2212:51
13:30
16:15
16:30
18:11
18:11
19:30
20:00
Tuesday, 15-10-2019 / 16 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:48
06:24
07:2412:50
13:30
16:13
16:30
18:09
18:09
19:28
20:00
Wednesday, 16-10-2019 / 17 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:50
06:26
07:2612:50
13:30
16:11
16:30
18:07
18:07
19:26
20:00
Thursday, 17-10-2019 / 18 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:51
06:27
07:2712:50
13:30
16:09
16:30
18:04
18:04
19:25
20:00
Friday, 18-10-2019 / 19 Safar 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:53
06:29
07:29*16:07
16:30
18:02
18:02
19:23
19:30
Saturday, 19-10-2019 / 20 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:55
06:31
07:3112:49
13:30
16:06
16:30
18:00
18:00
19:21
19:30
Sunday, 20-10-2019 / 21 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:56
06:33
07:3312:49
13:30
16:04
16:30
17:58
17:58
19:19
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 21-10-2019 / 22 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:58
06:34
07:3412:49
13:30
16:02
16:30
17:56
17:56
19:17
19:30
Tuesday, 22-10-2019 / 23 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:00
06:36
07:3612:49
13:30
16:00
16:30
17:54
17:54
19:15
19:30
Wednesday, 23-10-2019 / 24 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:02
06:38
07:3812:49
13:30
15:58
16:30
17:52
17:52
19:13
19:30
Thursday, 24-10-2019 / 25 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:03
06:40
07:4012:49
13:30
15:56
16:30
17:50
17:50
19:11
19:30
Friday, 25-10-2019 / 26 Safar 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:05
06:42
07:42*15:54
16:30
17:48
17:48
19:10
19:30
Saturday, 26-10-2019 / 27 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:07
06:43
07:4312:48
13:30
15:52
16:30
17:46
17:46
19:08
19:30
Sunday, 27-10-2019 / 28 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:08
05:45
06:4511:48
13:00
14:50
15:00
16:44
16:44
18:06
19:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 28-10-2019 / 29 Safar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:10
05:47
06:4711:48
13:00
14:48
15:00
16:42
16:42
18:04
19:00
Tuesday, 29-10-2019 / 1 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:12
05:49
06:4911:48
13:00
14:47
15:00
16:40
16:40
18:03
19:00
Wednesday, 30-10-2019 / 2 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:13
05:51
06:5111:48
13:00
14:45
15:00
16:38
16:38
18:01
19:00
Thursday, 31-10-2019 / 3 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:15
05:52
06:5211:48
13:00
14:43
15:00
16:36
16:36
17:59
19:00
Friday, 01-11-2019 / 4 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:17
05:54
06:54*14:41
15:00
16:34
16:34
17:58
19:00
Saturday, 02-11-2019 / 5 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:19
05:56
06:5611:48
13:00
14:40
15:00
16:32
16:32
17:56
19:00
Sunday, 03-11-2019 / 6 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:20
05:58
06:5811:48
13:00
14:38
15:00
16:30
16:30
17:55
19:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 04-11-2019 / 7 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:22
06:00
07:0011:48
13:00
14:36
15:00
16:28
16:28
17:53
19:00
Tuesday, 05-11-2019 / 8 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:24
06:01
07:0111:48
13:00
14:34
15:00
16:27
16:27
17:51
19:00
Wednesday, 06-11-2019 / 9 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:25
06:03
07:0311:48
13:00
14:33
15:00
16:25
16:25
17:50
19:00
Thursday, 07-11-2019 / 10 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:27
06:05
07:0511:48
13:00
14:31
15:00
16:23
16:23
17:49
19:00
Friday, 08-11-2019 / 11 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:29
06:07
07:07*14:30
14:45
16:22
16:22
17:47
19:00
Saturday, 09-11-2019 / 12 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:31
06:09
07:0911:48
13:00
14:28
14:45
16:20
16:20
17:46
19:00
Sunday, 10-11-2019 / 13 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:32
06:11
07:1111:48
13:00
14:27
14:45
16:18
16:18
17:44
19:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 11-11-2019 / 14 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:34
06:12
07:1211:48
13:00
14:25
14:45
16:17
16:17
17:43
19:00
Tuesday, 12-11-2019 / 15 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:36
06:14
07:1411:49
13:00
14:24
14:45
16:15
16:15
17:42
19:00
Wednesday, 13-11-2019 / 16 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:37
06:16
07:1611:49
13:00
14:22
14:45
16:14
16:14
17:40
19:00
Thursday, 14-11-2019 / 17 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:39
06:18
07:1811:49
13:00
14:21
14:45
16:12
16:12
17:39
19:00
Friday, 15-11-2019 / 18 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:41
06:19
07:19*14:19
14:30
16:11
16:11
17:38
19:00
Saturday, 16-11-2019 / 19 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:42
06:21
07:2111:49
13:00
14:18
14:30
16:09
16:09
17:37
19:00
Sunday, 17-11-2019 / 20 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:44
06:23
07:2311:49
13:00
14:17
14:30
16:08
16:08
17:36
19:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 18-11-2019 / 21 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:46
06:25
07:2511:50
13:00
14:16
14:30
16:07
16:07
17:35
19:00
Tuesday, 19-11-2019 / 22 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:47
06:26
07:2611:50
13:00
14:14
14:30
16:05
16:05
17:34
19:00
Wednesday, 20-11-2019 / 23 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:49
06:28
07:2811:50
13:00
14:13
14:30
16:04
16:04
17:33
19:00
Thursday, 21-11-2019 / 24 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:51
06:30
07:3011:50
13:00
14:12
14:30
16:03
16:03
17:32
19:00
Friday, 22-11-2019 / 25 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:52
06:31
07:31*14:11
14:30
16:02
16:02
17:31
19:00
Saturday, 23-11-2019 / 26 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:54
06:33
07:3311:51
13:00
14:10
14:30
16:01
16:01
17:30
19:00
Sunday, 24-11-2019 / 27 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:55
06:35
07:3511:51
13:00
14:09
14:30
16:00
16:00
17:29
19:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 25-11-2019 / 28 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:57
06:36
07:3611:51
13:00
14:08
14:30
15:59
15:59
17:28
19:00
Tuesday, 26-11-2019 / 29 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:58
06:38
07:3811:52
13:00
14:07
14:30
15:58
15:58
17:28
19:00
Wednesday, 27-11-2019 / 30 Rabi Al-Awwal 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:00
06:40
07:4011:52
13:00
14:06
14:30
15:57
15:57
17:27
19:00
Thursday, 28-11-2019 / 1 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:01
06:41
07:4111:52
13:00
14:06
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:26
19:00
Friday, 29-11-2019 / 2 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:03
06:43
07:43*14:05
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:26
19:00
Saturday, 30-11-2019 / 3 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:04
06:44
07:4411:53
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:25
19:00
Sunday, 01-12-2019 / 4 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:05
06:46
07:4611:53
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:25
19:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 02-12-2019 / 5 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:07
06:47
07:4711:54
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:24
19:00
Tuesday, 03-12-2019 / 6 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:08
06:48
07:4811:54
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:24
19:00
Wednesday, 04-12-2019 / 7 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:09
06:50
07:5011:55
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:24
19:00
Thursday, 05-12-2019 / 8 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:10
06:51
07:5111:55
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:24
19:00
Friday, 06-12-2019 / 9 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:12
06:52
07:52*14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:23
19:00
Saturday, 07-12-2019 / 10 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:13
06:54
07:5411:56
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:23
19:00
Sunday, 08-12-2019 / 11 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:14
06:55
07:5511:56
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 09-12-2019 / 12 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:15
06:56
07:5611:57
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:00
Tuesday, 10-12-2019 / 13 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:16
06:57
07:5711:57
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:00
Wednesday, 11-12-2019 / 14 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:17
06:58
07:5811:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:00
Thursday, 12-12-2019 / 15 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
06:59
07:5911:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:00
Friday, 13-12-2019 / 16 Rabi Al-Akhar 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:19
07:00
08:00*14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:00

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com. Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.