2nd March 2024 · 21 Shaban 1445
JUM'A 12:30 & 13:15 · PRAYER TIMES

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
05:30
13:00
16:30
17:44
20:00
BEGINS
05:07
12:16
15:47
17:44
19:03

RAMADAN 2024/1445 TIMETABLE

FRIDAY CONGREGATIONAL PRAYERS / JUM’A

 

To accommodate our growing community we are now permanently holding two jama’ats.
Khutbah starting times are as follows:

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
November – March

First Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 12:30
Second Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 13:15

British Summer Time (BST)
April – October

First Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 13:15
Second Jama’at / Khutbah begins: 14:15

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday, 02-03-2024 / 21 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:07
05:30
06:4212:16
13:00
15:47
16:30
17:44
17:44
19:03
20:00
Sunday, 03-03-2024 / 22 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:05
05:30
06:4012:16
13:00
15:49
16:30
17:46
17:46
19:05
20:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 04-03-2024 / 23 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:03
05:30
06:3812:16
13:00
15:51
16:30
17:48
17:48
19:06
20:00
Tuesday, 05-03-2024 / 24 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:01
05:30
06:3612:16
13:00
15:52
16:30
17:50
17:50
19:08
20:00
Wednesday, 06-03-2024 / 25 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:59
05:30
06:3312:15
13:00
15:54
16:30
17:52
17:52
19:09
20:00
Thursday, 07-03-2024 / 26 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:56
05:30
06:3112:15
13:00
15:55
16:30
17:53
17:53
19:11
20:00
Friday, 08-03-2024 / 27 Shaban 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:54
05:30
06:2912:15
Jum’a*
15:57
16:30
17:55
17:55
19:12
20:00
Saturday, 09-03-2024 / 28 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:52
05:10
06:2712:15
13:00
15:58
16:30
17:57
17:57
19:14
20:00
Sunday, 10-03-2024 / 29 Shaban 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:50
05:10
06:2412:15
13:00
16:00
16:30
17:59
18:04
19:15
20:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 11-03-2024 / 1 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:48
05:08
06:2212:14
13:00
16:01
16:30
18:01
18:06
19:17
20:30
Tuesday, 12-03-2024 / 2 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:45
05:05
06:2012:14
13:00
16:03
16:30
18:02
18:07
19:18
20:30
Wednesday, 13-03-2024 / 3 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:43
05:03
06:1712:14
13:00
16:04
16:30
18:04
18:09
19:20
20:30
Thursday, 14-03-2024 / 4 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:41
05:01
06:1512:13
13:00
16:06
16:30
18:06
18:11
19:22
20:30
Friday, 15-03-2024 / 5 Ramadan 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:39
04:59
06:1312:13
Jum’a*
16:07
17:00
18:08
18:13
19:23
20:30
Saturday, 16-03-2024 / 6 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:36
04:56
06:1012:13
13:00
16:08
17:00
18:09
18:14
19:25
20:30
Sunday, 17-03-2024 / 7 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:34
04:54
06:0812:13
13:00
16:10
17:00
18:11
18:16
19:26
20:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 18-03-2024 / 8 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:32
04:52
06:0612:12
13:00
16:11
17:00
18:13
18:18
19:28
20:30
Tuesday, 19-03-2024 / 9 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:30
04:50
06:0312:12
13:00
16:13
17:00
18:15
18:20
19:29
20:30
Wednesday, 20-03-2024 / 10 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:28
04:48
06:0112:12
13:00
16:14
17:00
18:16
18:21
19:31
20:30
Thursday, 21-03-2024 / 11 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:25
04:45
05:5912:11
13:00
16:15
17:00
18:18
18:23
19:32
20:30
Friday, 22-03-2024 / 12 Ramadan 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:23
04:43
05:5612:11
Jum’a*
16:17
17:00
18:20
18:25
19:34
21:00
Saturday, 23-03-2024 / 13 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:20
04:40
05:5412:11
13:00
16:18
17:00
18:22
18:27
19:35
21:00
Sunday, 24-03-2024 / 14 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:17
04:37
05:5212:10
13:00
16:20
17:00
18:23
18:28
19:37
21:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 25-03-2024 / 15 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:15
04:35
05:4912:10
13:00
16:21
17:00
18:25
18:30
19:38
21:00
Tuesday, 26-03-2024 / 16 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:12
04:32
05:4712:10
13:00
16:22
17:00
18:27
18:32
19:40
21:00
Wednesday, 27-03-2024 / 17 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:10
04:30
05:4512:10
13:00
16:24
17:00
18:28
18:33
19:41
21:00
Thursday, 28-03-2024 / 18 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:07
04:27
05:4212:09
13:00
16:25
17:00
18:30
18:35
19:43
21:00
Friday, 29-03-2024 / 19 Ramadan 1445
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:04
04:24
05:4012:09
Jum’a*
16:26
17:00
18:32
18:37
19:44
21:00
Saturday, 30-03-2024 / 20 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:02
04:22
05:3812:09
13:00
16:27
17:00
18:34
18:39
19:46
21:00
Sunday, 31-03-2024 / 21 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:59
05:19
06:3513:08
13:30
17:29
18:30
19:35
19:40
20:47
22:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 01-04-2024 / 22 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:57
05:17
06:3313:08
13:30
17:30
18:30
19:37
19:42
20:49
22:00
Tuesday, 02-04-2024 / 23 Ramadan 1445
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:54
05:14
06:3113:08
13:30
17:31
18:30
19:39
19:44
20:50
22:00

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com. Find out more here.