8th December 2022 · 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
JUM'A KHUTBA 12:30 · PRAYER TIMES

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
06:45
00:00
14:30
15:50
19:30
BEGINS
06:15
11:57
14:00
15:50
17:23

JUM’A

Sermon begins: 12:30

Socially distanced prayer spaces available
on a first come first serve basis.

COVID PROTOCOLS

• Use hand sanitiser.
• Wear face-coverings.
• Bring your own prayer mat.
• Perform ablution at home.
• Avoid hugging & shaking hands.
• Pray at home if from a vulnerable group.
• Stay home if you unwell or displaying symptoms.
• Be mindful of those socially distancing.

2022 Prayer Times PDFs suitable for printing

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday, 09-12-2022 / 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:15
06:45
07:5611:57
Jum’a*
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Saturday, 10-12-2022 / 16 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:16
06:45
07:5711:57
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Sunday, 11-12-2022 / 17 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:17
06:45
07:5811:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 12-12-2022 / 18 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
06:45
07:5911:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Tuesday, 13-12-2022 / 19 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:19
06:45
08:0011:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Wednesday, 14-12-2022 / 20 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:20
06:45
08:0111:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Thursday, 15-12-2022 / 21 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:20
06:45
08:0211:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Friday, 16-12-2022 / 22 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:21
06:45
08:0312:00
Jum’a*
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Saturday, 17-12-2022 / 23 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:22
06:45
08:0412:00
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Sunday, 18-12-2022 / 24 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:22
06:45
08:0412:01
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:26
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 19-12-2022 / 25 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:23
06:45
08:0512:01
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:26
19:30
Tuesday, 20-12-2022 / 26 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
06:45
08:0612:02
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:27
19:30
Wednesday, 21-12-2022 / 27 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
06:45
08:0612:02
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Thursday, 22-12-2022 / 28 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
06:45
08:0712:03
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Friday, 23-12-2022 / 29 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
06:45
08:0712:03
Jum’a*
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:29
19:30
Saturday, 24-12-2022 / 30 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
06:45
08:0712:04
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:29
19:30
Sunday, 25-12-2022 / 1 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
06:45
08:0812:04
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:29
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 26-12-2022 / 2 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
06:45
08:0812:05
13:00
14:05
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:30
19:30
Tuesday, 27-12-2022 / 3 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
06:45
08:0812:05
13:00
14:06
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:31
19:30
Wednesday, 28-12-2022 / 4 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
06:45
08:0812:06
13:00
14:07
14:30
15:57
15:57
17:31
19:30
Thursday, 29-12-2022 / 5 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
06:45
08:0912:06
13:00
14:08
14:30
15:57
15:57
17:32
19:30
Friday, 30-12-2022 / 6 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
06:45
08:0912:07
Jum’a*
14:08
14:30
15:58
15:58
17:32
19:30
Saturday, 31-12-2022 / 7 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
06:45
08:0912:07
13:00
14:09
14:30
15:59
15:59
17:33
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com. Find out more here.