22nd October 2021 · 16 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
PRAYER TIMETABLE · JUM'A KHUTBAH BEGINS 13:15

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
06:45
Jum’a
16:30
17:53
19:45
BEGINS
06:01
12:49
15:59
17:53
19:14

FRIDAY CONGREGATIONAL PRAYERS

Sermon begins: 13:15

Booking is not required.

Limited Socially Distanced prayer spaces are available, and can be booked here in advance*.

PRAYER PROTOCOLS

  1. Do NOT come to the mosque if you test positive for Covid, or if you have any symptoms.
  2. Continue to wear a face covering indoors.
  3. Bring your own prayer mat.
  4. For busier prayers such as Jum’a, bring a bag for your shoes.
  5. Continue to perform ablution at home.

View or download our yearly prayer times:

Support us: Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday, 22-10-2021 / 16 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:01
06:45
07:3712:49
Jum’a*
15:59
16:30
17:53
17:53
19:14
19:45
Saturday, 23-10-2021 / 17 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:02
06:45
07:3912:49
13:30
15:57
16:30
17:51
17:51
19:12
19:45
Sunday, 24-10-2021 / 18 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:04
06:45
07:4112:49
13:30
15:55
16:30
17:49
17:49
19:10
19:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 25-10-2021 / 19 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:06
06:45
07:4212:48
13:30
15:53
16:30
17:47
17:47
19:09
19:45
Tuesday, 26-10-2021 / 20 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:08
06:45
07:4412:48
13:30
15:51
16:30
17:45
17:45
19:07
19:45
Wednesday, 27-10-2021 / 21 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:09
06:45
07:4612:48
13:30
15:49
16:30
17:43
17:43
19:05
19:45
Thursday, 28-10-2021 / 22 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:11
06:45
07:4812:48
13:30
15:47
16:30
17:41
17:41
19:03
19:45
Friday, 29-10-2021 / 23 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:13
06:45
07:5012:48
Jum’a*
15:46
16:30
17:39
17:39
19:02
19:45
Saturday, 30-10-2021 / 24 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:14
06:45
07:5212:48
13:30
15:44
16:30
17:37
17:37
19:00
19:45
Sunday, 31-10-2021 / 25 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:16
06:15
06:5311:48
13:00
14:42
15:00
16:35
16:35
17:58
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 01-11-2021 / 26 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:18
06:15
06:5511:48
13:00
14:40
15:00
16:33
16:33
17:57
19:30
Tuesday, 02-11-2021 / 27 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:20
06:15
06:5711:48
13:00
14:39
15:00
16:31
16:31
17:55
19:30
Wednesday, 03-11-2021 / 28 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:21
06:15
06:5911:48
13:00
14:37
15:00
16:29
16:29
17:54
19:30
Thursday, 04-11-2021 / 29 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:23
06:15
07:0111:48
13:00
14:35
15:00
16:28
16:28
17:52
19:30
Friday, 05-11-2021 / 30 Rabi Al-Awwal 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:25
06:15
07:0211:48
Jum’a*
14:34
14:45
16:26
16:26
17:51
19:30
Saturday, 06-11-2021 / 1 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:26
06:15
07:0411:48
13:00
14:32
14:45
16:24
16:24
17:49
19:30
Sunday, 07-11-2021 / 2 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:28
06:15
07:0611:48
13:00
14:30
14:45
16:22
16:22
17:48
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 08-11-2021 / 3 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:30
06:15
07:0811:48
13:00
14:29
14:45
16:21
16:21
17:46
19:30
Tuesday, 09-11-2021 / 4 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:32
06:15
07:1011:48
13:00
14:27
14:45
16:19
16:19
17:45
19:30
Wednesday, 10-11-2021 / 5 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:33
06:15
07:1111:48
13:00
14:26
14:45
16:18
16:18
17:43
19:30
Thursday, 11-11-2021 / 6 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:35
06:15
07:1311:48
13:00
14:24
14:45
16:16
16:16
17:42
19:30
Friday, 12-11-2021 / 7 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:37
06:30
07:1511:49
Jum’a*
14:23
14:45
16:14
16:14
17:41
19:30
Saturday, 13-11-2021 / 8 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:38
06:30
07:1711:49
13:00
14:21
14:45
16:13
16:13
17:40
19:30
Sunday, 14-11-2021 / 9 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:40
06:30
07:1911:49
13:00
14:20
14:45
16:11
16:11
17:38
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 15-11-2021 / 10 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:42
06:30
07:2011:49
13:00
14:19
14:45
16:10
16:10
17:37
19:30
Tuesday, 16-11-2021 / 11 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:43
06:30
07:2211:49
13:00
14:18
14:45
16:09
16:09
17:36
19:30
Wednesday, 17-11-2021 / 12 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:45
06:30
07:2411:49
13:00
14:16
14:45
16:07
16:07
17:35
19:30
Thursday, 18-11-2021 / 13 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:47
06:30
07:2611:50
13:00
14:15
14:45
16:06
16:06
17:34
19:30
Friday, 19-11-2021 / 14 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:48
06:30
07:2711:50
Jum’a*
14:14
14:30
16:05
16:05
17:33
19:30
Saturday, 20-11-2021 / 15 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:50
06:30
07:2911:50
13:00
14:13
14:30
16:04
16:04
17:32
19:30
Sunday, 21-11-2021 / 16 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:51
06:30
07:3111:50
13:00
14:12
14:30
16:02
16:02
17:31
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 22-11-2021 / 17 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:53
06:30
07:3211:51
13:00
14:11
14:30
16:01
16:01
17:30
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.