COVID-19 Safety Requirements

Wear a face covering Bring own prayer mat Bring shoe bag Arrive early for temp check and sign-in
No wudhu or toilet at mosque No children under age 12 Sanitise hands on arrival & departure Social distance 2M
Pray at home if unwell Pray at home if over 70 or vulnerable

Jum’a Bookings View Full Guidance PDF

Daily Prayers - Limited Lockdown Opening

All congregational (jama’at) prayers are suspended until further notice, as per the government imposed COVID-19 lockdown restrictions.
There will be no Jum’a prayer on Fridays either. The Islamic Garden will be closed at all times.

The mosque will be open for individual prayers only during the following daily opening hours:
6:00 am-6.30 am
12.00 pm- 8.00 pm
The mosque will be closed outside of these times.

View or download the Mosque’s yearly prayer times:

Support Europe’s first Eco-Mosque. Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday, 26-11-2020 / 11 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:59
06:30
07:3911:52
13:00
14:07
14:30
15:57
15:57
17:27
19:30
Friday, 27-11-2020 / 12 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:01
06:30
07:4111:52
*
14:06
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:27
19:30
Saturday, 28-11-2020 / 13 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:02
06:45
07:4211:53
13:00
14:05
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:26
19:30
Sunday, 29-11-2020 / 14 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:04
06:45
07:4411:53
13:00
14:05
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:26
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 30-11-2020 / 15 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:05
06:45
07:4511:53
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:25
19:30
Tuesday, 01-12-2020 / 16 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:06
06:45
07:4711:54
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:25
19:30
Wednesday, 02-12-2020 / 17 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:08
06:45
07:4811:54
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:24
19:30
Thursday, 03-12-2020 / 18 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:09
06:45
07:4911:54
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:24
19:30
Friday, 04-12-2020 / 19 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:10
06:45
07:5111:55
*
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:24
19:30
Saturday, 05-12-2020 / 20 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:11
06:45
07:5211:55
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:24
19:30
Sunday, 06-12-2020 / 21 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:12
06:45
07:5311:56
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:24
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 07-12-2020 / 22 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:14
06:45
07:5411:56
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:23
19:30
Tuesday, 08-12-2020 / 23 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:15
06:45
07:5611:57
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Wednesday, 09-12-2020 / 24 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:16
06:45
07:5711:57
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:23
19:30
Thursday, 10-12-2020 / 25 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:17
06:45
07:5811:57
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Friday, 11-12-2020 / 26 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
06:45
07:5911:58
*
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Saturday, 12-12-2020 / 27 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
07:00
08:0011:58
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Sunday, 13-12-2020 / 28 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:19
07:00
08:0111:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 14-12-2020 / 29 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:20
07:00
08:0211:59
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:24
19:30
Tuesday, 15-12-2020 / 30 Rabi Al-Akhar 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:21
07:00
08:0312:00
13:00
14:00
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Wednesday, 16-12-2020 / 1 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:22
07:00
08:0312:00
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:25
19:30
Thursday, 17-12-2020 / 2 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:22
07:00
08:0412:01
13:00
14:01
14:30
15:50
15:50
17:26
19:30
Friday, 18-12-2020 / 3 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:23
07:00
08:0512:01
*
14:01
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:26
19:30
Saturday, 19-12-2020 / 4 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:23
07:00
08:0512:02
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:51
15:51
17:27
19:30
Sunday, 20-12-2020 / 5 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
07:00
08:0612:02
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 21-12-2020 / 6 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:24
07:00
08:0712:03
13:00
14:02
14:30
15:52
15:52
17:28
19:30
Tuesday, 22-12-2020 / 7 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
07:00
08:0712:03
13:00
14:03
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:29
19:30
Wednesday, 23-12-2020 / 8 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:25
07:00
08:0712:04
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:53
15:53
17:29
19:30
Thursday, 24-12-2020 / 9 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
07:00
08:0812:04
13:00
14:04
14:30
15:54
15:54
17:29
19:30
Friday, 25-12-2020 / 10 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:26
07:00
08:0812:05
*
14:05
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:30
19:30
Saturday, 26-12-2020 / 11 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0812:05
13:00
14:06
14:30
15:55
15:55
17:30
19:30
Sunday, 27-12-2020 / 12 Jumada Al-Awwal 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:27
07:00
08:0912:06
13:00
14:06
14:30
15:56
15:56
17:31
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.