JOIN US FOR JAMA‘AT

PRAYERS AT THE MOSQUE!

“And establish prayer and give zakah and obey the Messenger – that you may receive mercy.”
(Quran 24:56)

DUE TO THE NEED TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC FROM THE CORONAVIRUS WE REGRETFULLY ANNOUNCE THAT ALL PRAYERS AT THE MOSQUE ARE SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday, 10-04-2020 / 17 Shaban 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:34
05:30
06:1313:06
*
17:41
18:15
19:53
19:53
21:02
21:30
Saturday, 11-04-2020 / 18 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:31
05:15
06:1013:05
13:30
17:42
18:15
19:54
19:54
21:03
21:30
Sunday, 12-04-2020 / 19 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:29
05:15
06:0813:05
13:30
17:43
18:15
19:56
19:56
21:05
21:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 13-04-2020 / 20 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:26
05:15
06:0613:05
13:30
17:45
18:15
19:58
19:58
21:06
21:30
Tuesday, 14-04-2020 / 21 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:24
05:15
06:0413:05
13:30
17:46
18:15
20:00
20:00
21:08
21:30
Wednesday, 15-04-2020 / 22 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:21
05:15
06:0213:04
13:30
17:47
18:15
20:01
20:01
21:09
21:30
Thursday, 16-04-2020 / 23 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:19
05:15
05:5913:04
13:30
17:48
18:15
20:03
20:03
21:11
21:30
Friday, 17-04-2020 / 24 Shaban 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:16
05:15
05:5713:04
*
17:49
18:15
20:05
20:05
21:12
21:45
Saturday, 18-04-2020 / 25 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:14
05:00
05:5513:04
13:30
17:50
18:15
20:06
20:06
21:14
21:45
Sunday, 19-04-2020 / 26 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:11
05:00
05:5313:04
13:30
17:52
18:15
20:08
20:08
21:15
21:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 20-04-2020 / 27 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:09
05:00
05:5113:03
13:30
17:53
18:15
20:10
20:10
21:17
21:45
Tuesday, 21-04-2020 / 28 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:07
05:00
05:4913:03
13:30
17:54
18:15
20:12
20:12
21:18
21:45
Wednesday, 22-04-2020 / 29 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:04
05:00
05:4613:03
13:30
17:55
18:15
20:13
20:13
21:20
21:45
Thursday, 23-04-2020 / 30 Shaban 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:02
05:00
05:4413:03
13:30
17:56
18:15
20:15
20:15
21:21
22:15
Friday, 24-04-2020 / 1 Ramadan 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
04:00
04:20
05:4213:03
*
17:57
18:30
20:17
20:17
21:23
22:15
Saturday, 25-04-2020 / 2 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:57
04:17
05:4013:02
13:30
17:58
18:30
20:18
20:18
21:24
22:15
Sunday, 26-04-2020 / 3 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:55
04:15
05:3813:02
13:30
17:59
18:30
20:20
20:20
21:26
22:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 27-04-2020 / 4 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:53
04:13
05:3613:02
13:30
18:00
18:30
20:22
20:22
21:27
22:15
Tuesday, 28-04-2020 / 5 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:50
04:10
05:3413:02
13:30
18:01
18:30
20:24
20:24
21:29
22:15
Wednesday, 29-04-2020 / 6 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:48
04:08
05:3213:02
13:30
18:02
18:30
20:25
20:25
21:30
22:15
Thursday, 30-04-2020 / 7 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:46
04:06
05:3013:02
13:30
18:04
18:30
20:27
20:27
21:32
22:15
Friday, 01-05-2020 / 8 Ramadan 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:44
04:04
05:2813:02
*
18:05
18:45
20:29
20:29
21:33
22:15
Saturday, 02-05-2020 / 9 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:41
04:01
05:2613:01
13:30
18:06
18:45
20:30
20:30
21:35
22:15
Sunday, 03-05-2020 / 10 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:39
03:59
05:2513:01
13:30
18:07
18:45
20:32
20:32
21:36
22:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 04-05-2020 / 11 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:37
03:57
05:2313:01
13:30
18:08
18:45
20:34
20:34
21:37
22:15
Tuesday, 05-05-2020 / 12 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:35
03:55
05:2113:01
13:30
18:09
18:45
20:35
20:35
21:39
22:15
Wednesday, 06-05-2020 / 13 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:33
03:53
05:1913:01
13:30
18:10
18:45
20:37
20:37
21:40
22:15
Thursday, 07-05-2020 / 14 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:31
03:51
05:1713:01
13:30
18:11
18:45
20:39
20:39
21:42
22:15
Friday, 08-05-2020 / 15 Ramadan 1441
(*Jum’a Prayer: 1st Adhan 13:00 | 2nd Adhan 13:15)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:29
03:49
05:1613:01
*
18:12
18:45
20:40
20:40
21:44
22:30
Saturday, 09-05-2020 / 16 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:27
03:47
05:1413:01
13:30
18:13
18:45
20:42
20:42
21:46
22:30
Sunday, 10-05-2020 / 17 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:25
03:45
05:1213:01
13:30
18:14
18:45
20:44
20:44
21:48
22:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 11-05-2020 / 18 Ramadan 1441
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
03:23
03:43
05:1013:01
13:30
18:15
18:45
20:45
20:45
21:50
22:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.