28th September 2022 · 2 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
JUM'A KHUTBA 13:15 · PRAYER TIMES

FAJR
ZUHR
ASR
MAGHRIB
ISHA
JAMA‘AT
06:00
13:30
17:30
18:47
20:30
BEGINS
05:21
12:55
16:47
18:47
20:02

COVID-19 Safety Requirements

Wear a face covering Bring own prayer mat Bring shoe bag Arrive early for temp check and sign-in
No wudhu or toilet at mosque No children under age 12 Sanitise hands on arrival & departure Social distance 2M
Pray at home if unwell Pray at home if over 70 or vulnerable

Jum’a Bookings View Full Guidance PDF

Daily Prayers - Limited Lockdown Opening

All congregational (jama’at) prayers are suspended until further notice, as per the government imposed COVID-19 lockdown restrictions.
There will be no Jum’a prayer on Fridays either. The Islamic Garden will be closed at all times.

The mosque will be open for individual prayers only during the following daily opening hours:
6:00 am-6.30 am
12.00 pm- 8.00 pm
The mosque will be closed outside of these times.

View or download the Mosque’s yearly prayer times:

Support Europe’s first Eco-Mosque. Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday, 28-09-2022 / 2 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:21
06:00
06:5512:55
13:30
16:47
17:30
18:47
18:47
20:02
20:30
Thursday, 29-09-2022 / 3 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:23
06:00
06:5712:55
13:30
16:45
17:30
18:45
18:45
20:00
20:30
Friday, 30-09-2022 / 4 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:24
06:15
06:5812:54
Jum’a*
16:43
17:15
18:42
18:42
19:58
20:15
Saturday, 01-10-2022 / 5 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:26
06:15
07:0012:54
13:30
16:41
17:15
18:40
18:40
19:56
20:15
Sunday, 02-10-2022 / 6 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:27
06:15
07:0212:54
13:30
16:39
17:15
18:38
18:38
19:54
20:15
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 03-10-2022 / 7 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:29
06:15
07:0412:53
13:30
16:37
17:15
18:35
18:35
19:52
20:15
Tuesday, 04-10-2022 / 8 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:31
06:15
07:0512:53
13:30
16:35
17:15
18:33
18:33
19:50
20:15
Wednesday, 05-10-2022 / 9 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:32
06:15
07:0712:53
13:30
16:33
17:15
18:31
18:31
19:48
20:15
Thursday, 06-10-2022 / 10 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:34
06:15
07:0912:52
13:30
16:31
17:15
18:28
18:28
19:46
20:15
Friday, 07-10-2022 / 11 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:35
06:30
07:1012:52
Jum’a*
16:29
17:00
18:26
18:26
19:44
20:00
Saturday, 08-10-2022 / 12 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:37
06:30
07:1212:52
13:30
16:27
17:00
18:24
18:24
19:42
20:00
Sunday, 09-10-2022 / 13 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:39
06:30
07:1412:52
13:30
16:25
17:00
18:22
18:22
19:40
20:00
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 10-10-2022 / 14 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:40
06:30
07:1512:51
13:30
16:23
17:00
18:19
18:19
19:38
20:00
Tuesday, 11-10-2022 / 15 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:42
06:30
07:1712:51
13:30
16:21
17:00
18:17
18:17
19:36
20:00
Wednesday, 12-10-2022 / 16 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:44
06:30
07:1912:51
13:30
16:19
17:00
18:15
18:15
19:34
20:00
Thursday, 13-10-2022 / 17 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:45
06:30
07:2112:51
13:30
16:17
17:00
18:13
18:13
19:32
20:00
Friday, 14-10-2022 / 18 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:47
06:30
07:2212:50
Jum’a*
16:15
16:45
18:10
18:10
19:30
19:45
Saturday, 15-10-2022 / 19 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:48
06:30
07:2412:50
13:30
16:13
16:45
18:08
18:08
19:28
19:45
Sunday, 16-10-2022 / 20 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:50
06:30
07:2612:50
13:30
16:11
16:45
18:06
18:06
19:26
19:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 17-10-2022 / 21 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:52
06:30
07:2812:50
13:30
16:09
16:45
18:04
18:04
19:24
19:45
Tuesday, 18-10-2022 / 22 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:53
06:30
07:2912:50
13:30
16:07
16:45
18:02
18:02
19:22
19:45
Wednesday, 19-10-2022 / 23 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:55
06:30
07:3112:49
13:30
16:05
16:45
18:00
18:00
19:20
19:45
Thursday, 20-10-2022 / 24 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:57
06:30
07:3312:49
13:30
16:03
16:45
17:57
17:57
19:18
19:45
Friday, 21-10-2022 / 25 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:59
06:45
07:3512:49
Jum’a*
16:01
16:30
17:55
17:55
19:16
19:45
Saturday, 22-10-2022 / 26 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:00
06:45
07:3712:49
13:30
15:59
16:30
17:53
17:53
19:15
19:45
Sunday, 23-10-2022 / 27 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:02
06:45
07:3812:49
13:30
15:57
16:30
17:51
17:51
19:13
19:45
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 24-10-2022 / 28 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:04
06:45
07:4012:49
13:30
15:55
16:30
17:49
17:49
19:11
19:45
Tuesday, 25-10-2022 / 29 Rabi Al-Awwal 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:05
06:45
07:4212:48
13:30
15:54
16:30
17:47
17:47
19:09
19:45
Wednesday, 26-10-2022 / 1 Rabi Al-Akhar 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:07
06:45
07:4412:48
13:30
15:52
16:30
17:45
17:45
19:07
19:45
Thursday, 27-10-2022 / 2 Rabi Al-Akhar 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:09
06:45
07:4512:48
13:30
15:50
16:30
17:43
17:43
19:06
19:45
Friday, 28-10-2022 / 3 Rabi Al-Akhar 1444
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:10
06:45
07:4712:48
Jum’a*
15:48
16:30
17:41
17:41
19:04
19:45
Saturday, 29-10-2022 / 4 Rabi Al-Akhar 1444
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:12
06:45
07:4912:48
13:30
15:46
16:30
17:39
17:39
19:02
19:45

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.