COVID-19 Safety Requirements

▪Bring own prayer mat ▪Bring shoe bag ▪Arrive early for temp check and sign-in ▪No wudhu or toilet at mosque ▪No children under age 14 ▪Ideally wear mask ▪Sanitise hands ▪Social distance 2M ▪Pray at home if unwell ▪Pray at home if over 70 or vulnerable ▪Book for Friday Jum’a
View Full Guidance PDF

Daily Prayers – Opening Periods

Zuhr/Asr: During general opening hours for worshippers 11:00am – 7:30pm
Fajr/Magrib/Isha: Mosque open only 15 minutes before and after the Jama’at time

Friday Prayers – Opening Periods

1st Juma: Mosque open 12:30pm – 2pm, Khutba 1:15
2nd Juma: Mosque open 2:45pm – 4:15pm, Khutba 3:15pm

Tickets required for Jum’a as spaces limited: Book free here at Eventbrite

Allow full 1h 30min for Juma prayers to follow COVID-19 protocol.

Support Europe’s first Eco-Mosque. Please donate generously!

Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday, 19-01-2021 / 6 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:18
07:00
07:5812:15
13:00
14:35
15:00
16:27
16:27
17:56
19:30
Wednesday, 20-01-2021 / 7 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:17
07:00
07:5612:16
13:00
14:37
15:00
16:28
16:28
17:57
19:30
Thursday, 21-01-2021 / 8 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:16
07:00
07:5512:16
13:00
14:39
15:00
16:30
16:30
17:59
19:30
Friday, 22-01-2021 / 9 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:15
06:45
07:5412:16
*
14:40
15:30
16:32
16:32
18:00
19:30
Saturday, 23-01-2021 / 10 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:14
06:45
07:5312:16
13:00
14:42
15:30
16:34
16:34
18:02
19:30
Sunday, 24-01-2021 / 11 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:13
06:45
07:5212:17
13:00
14:44
15:30
16:35
16:35
18:03
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 25-01-2021 / 12 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:11
06:45
07:5012:17
13:00
14:45
15:30
16:37
16:37
18:05
19:30
Tuesday, 26-01-2021 / 13 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:10
06:45
07:4912:17
13:00
14:47
15:30
16:39
16:39
18:06
19:30
Wednesday, 27-01-2021 / 14 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:09
06:45
07:4812:17
13:00
14:49
15:30
16:41
16:41
18:08
19:30
Thursday, 28-01-2021 / 15 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:08
06:45
07:4612:17
13:00
14:50
15:30
16:43
16:43
18:10
19:30
Friday, 29-01-2021 / 16 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:06
06:45
07:4512:18
*
14:52
15:45
16:44
16:44
18:11
19:30
Saturday, 30-01-2021 / 17 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:05
06:45
07:4312:18
13:00
14:54
15:45
16:46
16:46
18:13
19:30
Sunday, 31-01-2021 / 18 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:03
06:45
07:4212:18
13:00
14:56
15:45
16:48
16:48
18:14
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 01-02-2021 / 19 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:02
06:45
07:4012:18
13:00
14:57
15:45
16:50
16:50
18:16
19:30
Tuesday, 02-02-2021 / 20 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
06:00
06:45
07:3812:18
13:00
14:59
15:45
16:52
16:52
18:18
19:30
Wednesday, 03-02-2021 / 21 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:59
06:45
07:3712:18
13:00
15:01
15:45
16:54
16:54
18:19
19:30
Thursday, 04-02-2021 / 22 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:57
06:45
07:3512:18
13:00
15:03
15:45
16:56
16:56
18:21
19:30
Friday, 05-02-2021 / 23 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:56
06:30
07:3312:18
*
15:04
16:00
16:57
16:57
18:22
19:30
Saturday, 06-02-2021 / 24 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:54
06:30
07:3212:19
13:00
15:06
16:00
16:59
16:59
18:24
19:30
Sunday, 07-02-2021 / 25 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:52
06:30
07:3012:19
13:00
15:08
16:00
17:01
17:01
18:26
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 08-02-2021 / 26 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:51
06:30
07:2812:19
13:00
15:10
16:00
17:03
17:03
18:27
19:30
Tuesday, 09-02-2021 / 27 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:49
06:30
07:2612:19
13:00
15:12
16:00
17:05
17:05
18:29
19:30
Wednesday, 10-02-2021 / 28 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:47
06:30
07:2412:19
13:00
15:13
16:00
17:07
17:07
18:31
19:30
Thursday, 11-02-2021 / 29 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:45
06:30
07:2212:19
13:00
15:15
16:00
17:09
17:09
18:32
19:30
Friday, 12-02-2021 / 30 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:43
06:15
07:2112:19
*
15:17
16:00
17:11
17:11
18:34
19:30
Saturday, 13-02-2021 / 1 Rajab 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:42
06:15
07:1912:19
13:00
15:19
16:00
17:13
17:13
18:36
19:30
Sunday, 14-02-2021 / 2 Rajab 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:40
06:15
07:1712:19
13:00
15:20
16:00
17:14
17:14
18:37
19:30
Fajr Sunrise Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 15-02-2021 / 3 Rajab 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:38
06:15
07:1512:19
13:00
15:22
16:00
17:16
17:16
18:39
19:30
Tuesday, 16-02-2021 / 4 Rajab 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:36
06:15
07:1312:18
13:00
15:24
16:00
17:18
17:18
18:40
19:30
Wednesday, 17-02-2021 / 5 Rajab 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:34
06:15
07:1112:18
13:00
15:25
16:00
17:20
17:20
18:42
19:30
Thursday, 18-02-2021 / 6 Rajab 1442
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:32
06:15
07:0912:18
13:00
15:27
16:00
17:22
17:22
18:44
19:30
Friday, 19-02-2021 / 7 Rajab 1442
(*Jum’a Prayers: please refer to notice at top of page)
BEGINS
JAMA‘AT
05:30
06:00
07:0712:18
*
15:29
16:15
17:24
17:24
18:45
19:30

* Prayer Times sourced from Moonsighting.com.
Detailed information about their calculation methods can be found at
www.moonsighting.com/how-we.html.